Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Fire Chief

Ralph Rodriguez

ralph.rodriguez@bc2fd.org

(210) 441-7205

Assistant Fire Chief

Mark Montgomery

mark.montgomery@bc2fd.org

(210) 429-9112

General Manager

Josh Brown

josh.brown@bc2fd.org

(210) 881-0658

Training and Safety Division Chief

Marc Sandoval

marc.sandoval@bc2fd.org

(210) 679-7051

Battalion Chief

A-Shift

Walter Ball

walter.ball@bc2fd.org

EMS and Communications Divison Chief

Trevor Wortes

trevor.wortes@bc2fd.org

210-441-7154

Battalion Chief

B-Shift

James Villarreal

james.villarreal@bc2fd.org

Public Relations & Prevention Division Chief

Rudy Khalaf

rudy.khalaf@bc2fd.org

210-441-7156

Batallion Chief

C-Shift

Ryan Crady

ryan.crady@bc2fd.org