Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Fire Chief

Ralph Rodriguez

ralph.rodriguez@bc2fd.org

(210) 441-7205

General Manager

Josh Brown

josh.brown@bc2fd.org

(210) 881-0658

Assistant Fire Chief

Mark Montgomery

mark.montgomery@bc2fd.org

(210) 429-9112

Human Resources Director

Veronica Pang

veronica.pang@bc2fd.org

(210) 331-7189


 

Training and Safety Division Chief

Marc Sandoval

marc.sandoval@bc2fd.org

(210) 679-7051

 EMS and Communications Division Chief

OPEN POSITION

Public Relations & Prevention Division Chief

Rudy Khalaf

rudy.khalaf@bc2fd.org

(210) 441-7156


 

Battalion Chief

A-Shift

Justin Petroshus

justin.petroshus@bc2fd.org

Battalion Chief

B-Shift

OPEN POSITION

Batallion Chief

C-Shift

Ryan Crady

ryan.crady@bc2fd.org