_DSC5708

Fire Chief

Ralph Rodriguez

ralph.rodriguez@bc2fd.org

(210) 441-7205

_DSC6538

Assistant Fire Chief

Mark Montgomery

mark.montgomery@bc2fd.org

(210) 429-9112

_DSC5687

Training and Safety Division Chief

Marc Sandoval

marc.sandoval@bc2fd.org

(210) 679-7051

_DSC5694

Battalion Chief

A-Shift

Justin Petroshus

justin.petroshus@bc2fd.org

_DSC0833

Human Resources Director

Fire Chief's Office

Veronica Pang

veronica.pang@bc2fd.org

_DSC6499

EMS and Communications Division Chief

Walter Ball

walter.ball@bc2fd.org

(210) 441-7154

Battalion Chief

B-Shift

James Villarreal

james.villarreal@bc2fd.org

_DSC6514

Public Relations & Prevention Division Chief

Rudy Khalaf

rudy.khalaf@bc2fd.org

(210) 441-7156

Batallion Chief

C-Shift

Ryan Crady

ryan.crady@bc2fd.org