_DSC5708

Fire Chief

Ralph Rodriguez

ralph.rodriguez@bc2fd.org

(210) 441-7205

_DSC0578

General Manager

Josh Brown

josh.brown@bc2fd.org

(210) 881-0658

_DSC6538

Assistant Fire Chief

Mark Montgomery

mark.montgomery@bc2fd.org

(210) 429-9112

_DSC0833

Human Resources Director

Veronica Pang

veronica.pang@bc2fd.org

(210) 331-7189


 

_DSC5687

Training and Safety Division Chief

Marc Sandoval

marc.sandoval@bc2fd.org

(210) 679-7051

DSC04981

EMS and Communications Division Chief

Keaton Mattick

keaton.mattick@bc2fd.org

(210)819-0410

_DSC6514

Public Relations & Prevention Division Chief

Rudy Khalaf

rudy.khalaf@bc2fd.org

(210) 441-7156


 

Battalion Chief

A-Shift

Salvador Butcher

salvador.butcher@bc2fd.org

Battalion Chief

B-Shift

Aaron Craven

aaron.craven@bc2fd.org

Batallion Chief

C-Shift

Ryan Crady

ryan.crady@bc2fd.org