Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

[ninja_forms id=1]

Fire Chief

Ralph Rodriguez

ralph.rodriguez@bc2fd.org

210-441-7205

Assistant Fire Chief

Mark Montgomery

mark.montgomery@bc2fd.org

210-429-9112

General Manager

Josh Brown

josh.brown@bc2fd.org

210-881-0658

Training and Safety Division Chief

Marc Sandoval

marc.sandoval@bc2fd.org

210-679-7051

EMS and Communications Divison Chief

Trevor Wortes

trevor.wortes@bc2fd.org

210-441-7154

Public Relations & Prevention Division Chief

Rudy Khalaf

rudy.khalaf@bc2fd.org

210-441-7156